Should I stop create content and Solely Focus on HIVETwitter ?

in LeoFinance4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Tomorrow is October.

We’ve 93 Days left in 2020.

I truly believe in power of Focus. So I’m planning to stop creating content on HIVE and bring more focus on our BUIDLing HIVETwitter movement from October 1st.

Pleasure note if it wasn’t for our HIVE, I wouldn’t be on Twitter.

Thank you 🙏


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

No, not completely. I think atleast once or twice a week, you should post on hive. Followers on hive are equally important.

Once a week probably the best choice.

Still thinking...

Hey brother!
I don't think so. I think more engagement more visibility..people always be curious taking your post because you always try to do something different to attract and motivate to the people..
what's people opinion about you I don't know, but one thing is clear that you are doing great job for this blockchain..
Million thanks for your effort..

Appreciate your feedback my man

I think you should do at least once a week here so the new followers you gain from Twitter, and even people here, see that you are involved and engaging over here as well. Focus can still be maintained 😇

Once a Week means 12 more contents in 2020!!

I’m seeing many trending contents on our HIVE with Zero comments, So I definitely thinking that something need to change!

May be not daily but sometimes in a week is good or whenever there's something to share.

I think I will have to go with

whenever there's something to share

Your post matters for your Followers and for newbie, Please post at least twice a week. I cant miss your post on hive.

Hard choices bring more focus only what's important to our HIVE at this stage

Surely we've gotta practice what we preach?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Still be commenting and curating on HIVE.

Gotta focus on HIVE Network Effects Growth

Sure would miss you on hive but I get your plan.

Gotta a focus on growing our HIVE Network

At least weekly here. Cant bring people in and just not engage with them. Maybe make it easy on yourself and do a "compilation" of your twitter content here. Or announce a list of people you got to at least talk with you about hive.
Keep it going!

It’s October and We have 93 days left in 2020.

Feel like I need to change strategy. Weekly content is good ideas :)

No content means I engage more with others content on HIVE.

I’m seeing many content on Trending with zero comments and it’s not healthy for our HIVE

Ah, ok. I see wgat you mean. I totally misunderstood what you were saying.