30 Day Challenge: Let’s work together as a community to validate the unique DAO proposal 170

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

IMG_6053.PNG

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

Happy May.

I’m introducing this 30 Day challenge called #CommunityStartup170 so that we as community work together to present the DAO proposal 170 again on 1st June to the community members who have not voted yet.

I’m willing to fail with attempt and drop this proposal entirely if there are valid feedback is received.

How to enter this 30 Day challenge called #CommunityStartup170 ?

You will need to get in touch with me via Twitter, Telegram or in the comments below to arrange an interview session with me personally where we discuss the vision & execution strategies for this startup idea. Then you will have to write your own version of this proposal and share it with me.

You can interview me multiple times if needed.

I’ll be rewarding minimum 5-10 entries and reward them with my own money.

Reward pot will be somewhere between 1000- 5000 $HIVE

Thank you 🙏🏾

Vote for our DAO Proposal
Telegram for important messages & calls.
Twitter DM for everything else.

Sort:  

#CommunityStartup170 challenge sounds good to me. I will dm you shortly to take it further. Have a nice day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Looking forward to it Alok :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Happy May Nathan. I'm believing this month is our month. I wish our community success with the proposal. I'll get in touch as soon as I'm done with what I am working on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looking forward to our interview soon buddy :)

May is a pivotal month for me personally with my own HIVE journey!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice Idea Nathan.

Besides Interviews, to get it funded, it's better to talk to whales and pitch them the plan.

It must be easy to understand in 30 seconds.

The long-term Community marketing thing will be bigger as we can plan for now, because it will be super dynamic.

it's better to talk to whales and pitch them the plan.

I will be ready by 1st June.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I want to give this a shot

If you’ve never tried, how will you ever know if there’s any chance?

My Twitter DM & Telegram are open to schedule interview/s.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly.
Alright going to DM you on twitter

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more