Sort:  

Oh Nathan I fear I will be miles behind the pace you have set for the rest of us, but I have a massive yearning right now to help others believe in themselves and realise there really is another way, a better way.

The more people realise they are wholly capable of developing themselves and that there are other ways to start gradually building a stream or two of income aside from their job, the stranglehold of the establishment will begin to loosen.

The one glaringly obvious realisation I hope people take away from the last year is that they must take on a greater responsibility for their own lives rather than being washed along on the tide of someone else's decisions.

That could actually begin with Hive for many, making a simple decision to become serious in their time here, for others small, regular, simple investments may be the easiest way.

Great to cross paths with you again man, I have missed the blockchain and writing and my friends here massively. Be well my friend 😁

Great to cross paths with you again man!

Likewise bro :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta