You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Investments, One Platform

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Let me try to answer this question.

five years from now, where will you be financially?

I'm not focusing on money, focus on how I can improve myself and my own crypto journey and figure out what value I can provide for others, and let the money comes to me.

Ps. well-written article

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

what value I can provide for others, and let the money comes to me.

These tend to go hand in hand in social blockchain it seems - the speculation game is a solo endeavour, but building something grand takes a team. The value that can be generated is immense and it is worth far more than money.

The value that can be generated is immense and it is worth far more than money.

Fact!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta