How often do you check HIVE Notifications of Mentions and Replies ?

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


As you guys probably know how much I dislike Discord. One of the main reason for this that I strongly believe that Discord kills on-chain engagement.

From today I’m planning to ask simple questions to my fellow HIVE owners through my Daily Speak Series with 3Speak DApp.

Today’s Question is.

How often do you check HIVE notifications of Replies and Mentions ?

Thank you in Advance for answering the question.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

More than my whatsapp 😀 Someone pinged me on whatsapp and then here, and I saw it here first !!

I love your dedication to our HIVE

As soon as possible, If I'm at work it keeps me off HIVE otherwise I check my notification very 10-20 mins.

Our global HIVE Truly appreciate you Joe

We’re lucky to have you in our HIVE Family

🙂 I appreciate everyone of you guys too!

I check it every hour or so

Do you actually get that many notifications on HIVE ?

Or you're talking about Twitter ?

I'm getting from both but I check twitter only once a day

I check almost daily I have a quick look on the @ecency mobile app and for more in-depth comments I wait until I can use the computer for peakd :) looking forward to trying out dapplr on IOS though :)

You’re a HIVE legend!

Can’t wait to meet you in person man 👨

We all know your the real HIVE Legend HIVE FIVE Nathan! 🤟🤟🤟🔥🔥🔥

I do check my notifications/activities a couple of times in a day on the esteem desktop.

I’m super happy to to hear this my man 👨

Keep up the good habit

https://ecency.com website has notifications as well and you get push notifications on browser while surfing, give it a try as well 😉🌊♥️🚀

Hourly. Using the #ecency app is a big plus for that. I get push notifications.

You’re a HIVE Legend

I wish. I say same thing about you.

at least one time per day. Always exciting to see other views and insight.

Thank you for leading by example.

hahaha dude that's a funny question, even if I don't have notifications I'm always checking them, even if I'm surfing pr hive checking and answering comments

Thank you for making our HIVE Network healthier my man

nothing to thank bro, I really admire all the passion you put on twitter encouraging and connected to all in HIVE, many greetings my friend

Every couple of days. So much to do, ya know? Use dapplr, Gina and Peakd to see.

Posted using Dapplr

Every couple of days is pretty decent.

Can’t wait for DApplr iOS app!!

Almost always. @ecency is really useful to check notifications.

Extremely happy to be reading this comment.

Let’s keep up our good HIVE Habits

Every day, and I use Ginabot (Discord) to do so :)

You’re Leading by example Asher

I'm far off being the most engaging these days but trying to do my bit, cheers!

Most important thing is to keep on engaging on chain and making sure there is a culture in our community that everyone values engagement not just the upvotes

I think that there are many here who enjoy the frequent contact with friends/acquaintances - the upvotes are just a bonus which at some point in time could turn into a value worth something significant.

Hey Nathan, try out https://ecency.com whole new experience with push notifications as well as all features you want from Hive front-end. We are preparing huge release tomorrow, expect more exciting news ♥️🚀 Keep up the good work bringing on more people into Hive, you can share this link as well as your referral link for directly signup and onboard users easily with just email. https://ecency.com/?referral=nathanmars