Update on 1000 HBD Giveaway

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

Few days ago I announced about how to enter 1000 HBD and now there is a change. Please see my pinned Tweet.

Sort:  

So glad you are leading the way on Twitter marketing and rallying all the evangelist troops. I would rather leave the 1000 hive to someone else (preferably A newcomer)

I got your back!

Up over a buck again soon and following the Doge pattern of breakout.

I would rather leave the 1000 hive to someone else (preferably A newcomer)

Next time, I should

Thank you my dude

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nah!

You are the leader of the evangelists who are predominantly veterans in Hive. There are newcomer welcome wagons that can handle the new folks to leave you to bigger things. Maybe search a couple out to collaborate on a newbie give away to one of the social media influencers we attract?

My comment on leaving it for a newcomer was simply an acknowledgement of your fantastic initiative and not throwing my hat in the ring for the generous prize.

Wow nice one sir,I happy I'm learning something after all the stress in understanding how the stuff really works.

Starting with HIVE and Crypto is the most difficult steps.

Once you understand the long term potential, the opportunities and the fundamentals you will never look back.

Keep on learning bro.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great video, Nathan! Loving all your HIVE tweets!

Thank you my man!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Big thanks to you too Nathan. Our Hive community appreciates all your effort.

10 is a perfectly rounded up number, let's work with that too 😎
10 Angel Investors = $10 Hive 😀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

10 Millionaires/Partnerships

10X Growth = $10 HIVE

1 year journey begins on 1st May.

Anything a CEO can do, 5 year old community can do better.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hive Twitter Marketing is going nicely on the track. As you mentioned about 17 angel inventors which I think is a nice number and good enough to drive the hive price to $10. Let's do it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Getting ready for execution

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice 👍 great work boss. Let’s work together. I with you till the end. Let’s celebrate when hive hits $10

2021 is a massive year for our HIVE community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta