You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plan A, B & C - Any Ideas?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

One way is to use www.bitrefill.com which although not a card, does allow you to buy gift cards that can pay for purchases. There are thousands to choose from and available in 160 countries, so the it says on the blurb!
I'm hoping that 2022 will be the year the use of crypto to make everyday purchases becomes cheap and straightforward!

Sort:  

I am looking forward to the straightforward part and why I am looking for a debit card. Not a massive rush but something I need to sort out at some point and will fly if I have to.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well keep us updated please cos I think a lot of people are going to be in the same boat and wanting to finally 'use' some crypto.

Will do and know what I need to do as it involves travelling.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta