Sort:  

Somehow I missed the existence of a Discord channel during my searches! As I've become a rather big supporter, I think it would be cool to join. Is there an invite available?

Lol, how ironic that I found that website but overlooked the Discord invite. Thank you so much!

If you'd like, I can send you some HSBI for your efforts to counter my dumminess. 😂 (I ask because I see you haven't made posts yet)

thankyou! I am wanting to start posting, Ive been trying to decide what I want to post about and which communities to post in.

Then I will definitely send you some HSBI. 😊

Here's an idea for posting: my community has Motivational Mondays (and as far as I'm concerned, it's still Monday here!). If you can think of something that's motivated you, or something motivation you've seen or heard about, then please go ahead and post it! You'll get our curation, too.