Show must go on

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I traded well today. I started at the university in the classroom. And now I closed my last deal. Trading is like a real job. Everyone thinks that they opened a deal and went to do other things, but this does not work that way. You should always have your hand on the pulse and you should track your movements in order to know when it is better to close manually.

screenshot_63.png

screenshot_61.png

I translated the first transaction into English to make it easier for you to navigate, the next transactions I will leave in my native language. I did not translate my thoughts, if suddenly someone is interested, write in the comments, I will definitely translate.

In principle, this money can be invested in Hive, but I will not be in a hurry for now, let's see where it is better to invest, since I have projects that need funding. Good luck to all.

Success is closer than you think.

Thank you for your attention!!!
Peace in your home.
Niki

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nbogda.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more