Monster Maverick Show Replay 2020-09-29

in LeoFinance4 years ago

A little late in getting this one out, but it was a good one. We talked about SCALING! which is the most important topic for the Splinterlands ecosystem. Plus a bunch of other stuff like lands launching and collection power phase 4.


As always, you can catch the replays on your favorite podcast network:

Google Podcasts
Spotify
Anchor.fm

Need an account? Sign up at https://splinterlands.com?ref=nealmcspadden

Remember, if you are thinking about burning cards, send them to @dec101 instead for a 1% bonus instead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

If you routinely request JSON results in your browser, you might like this extension: JSON Viewer

I usually need it for development/testing, but I know there are a lot of resources out there that don't always have a nice UI built around them, and it's nice for that too.

Usually I just use firefox if I know I'm going to be doing it. It's not something I do frequently.

I have been eagerly waiting for this recording! So much stuff happening at once.

MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

monstermarket.png

cool thanks.

Do you know how SPT voting works? Is it the same as hive voting i.e reverse market 50/50, auto voters win etc. Seen what Leo just did with voting - suits me :)

Perfect timing :0)
Thanks!