Will cryptocurrencies rise again?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

When do you think cryptocurrencies will rise? I think bitcoin and ethereum will break their own records by the new year and I believe that altcoins will rise quickly.

Judging by the news I read, many people began to flock to cryptocurrencies and invest. While this is the case, only one question mark comes to mind. It is certain that the volume of cryptocurrencies will increase, but I think we will see how this will reflect on prices.
image.png

Do you think it's time for cryptocurrencies to rise or are they still facing resistance?

I believe hive givi altcoins will be on the rise very soon, and I strongly believe that the #leo token, the currency of the @leofinance community, will be at least $1.

Image Source

Sort:  

Hi @nedime,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @odysee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more