You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-25 15:41

in LeoFinance8 months ago

The following section of #threads is a great tool. Though it would be better if there was an easier way to follow someone from within threads itself #feedback

Sort:  

are you on mobile or desktop?

On desktop, you should be able to hover someone’s name and follow

I think it is not possible, I have to open your profile.

Yes you need to open someone's profile before you can follow and I think that's how it should be. You need to know something about who you intend to follow before tapping the follow icon.

I am on desktop just attempted it not working for me. However the fact that it is there for others is enough at this time as improvements will come in time

I agree with this, a bit frustrating having to head over to their profile just to follow. Though on pc it isn't that way,but we can't always be on pc