You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to do an airdrop to Hive Punks holders?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Get to know Marky and his scummy downvote circle, that are terrorizing all of Hive! Marky downvotes self voters where he can, APART from his bootlickers! His 'circle', as I call it, is protected by the accounts themarkymark and buildawhale! Learn how they operate - Learn how they could mob you off of Hive here:

https://hive.blog/hive/@networkallstar/how-the-downvote-beast-themarkymark-is-ruining-this-ecosystem-while-his-own-posts-are-the-biggest-heap-of-on-hive

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Yep, I am well aware of everything you said 👍

I give up posting here now, there are much easier ways to earn from HIVE Tokens 🤣

I will slowly remove all of my post's content, and simply continue posting on BLURT instead! Where there are NO Down-Votes √