You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satoshi Nakamoto's Identity and a Plea from a Humble Fan

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Whoa!! I just watched the entire video. Very plausible and I can almost bet it's that guy. I'm still letting it settle in my head, though. I really enjoy listening to the theories about who it could be. Somehow I'm intensely entertained by this stuff.

Since this much points to the guy, the FBI are supposed to have said something by now. Did you hear anything? I should go online and search a little.

Sort:  

I haven't heard anything myself. But if the FBI don't already know who it is, I'd be surprised.

Sorry for taking over the comments section with that YT video. I didn't know posting a link would put a full size vid up there like that :/

Right? It'd be surprising, but I think it's possible the FBI doesn't know.

About the YT link, it doesn't matter. It's no problem at all 😊.