Sort:  

Really? Why the Untamed?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think there will be a massive price crash when chaos legion drops and want to get rid at a premium price. Using the funds to buy rare alpha and beta cards with a little left to buy back untamed at a lower price.

I might be wrong but that's the plan.

Hmmm. I don't see a massive price crash happening. People know there are 75 million cards coming and they are buying right now anyway which makes me think they are already budgeted for it.

I think it all has to do with rewards. As long as rewards stay up, prices will keep going. Id be worried about that after the CL drop except that the devs want to keep it on a voucher system for a while now and so those vouchers being dropped daily will keep upward pressure on SPS and that in turn will keep upward pricing pressure on DEC and that in turn should keep those rewards up. That's my thoughts anyway.

I can never fault the idea of trading untamed for alpha and beta cards though. I think Beta is where it's at right now.

Good luck!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta