You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% Organic growth from 10HP to 5651HP

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I have just powered up 323 Hive bringing up to 5651 Hive Power overall

That's another solid month of growth for you and i've seen all the effort going into growing your account.

It pays off over time when you show up every day.

If you keep growing at 10% it will be no length until you get to that 10k mark.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It pays off over time when you show up every day

Ya that's definitely a massive help and the habit is engrained now, so finding a pocket of time within a day to post is easy for me now, even when I'm really busy. It's like brushing my teeth, it has to be done.

I figure all going to plan, I should be able to get to 10% for July and August as I have some liquid Hive to help top it up. Once that liquid Hive runs out, it'll become very challenging to keep up the 10%, but sure I love a challenge!