You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New job opening. Go full time Hive.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The big question is where will the price settle over the next few months.
If we don't drop below a dollar again then we are in a good place.
With these pumps we could easily touch $5 on any given day.

I'm just stacking HBD as much as possible. I was here when my account lost 90% of it's value in the last bear market so happy to stake away and take 10% APR.
100% HP is good for growth, i'm just going with safety for now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Good advise, I may well follow suit, I have made 2 or 3 posts now with 100% HP, but I might do a bit of a mix, with every second post going the 50/50 way...

Quick question, I notice you commented on this link https://leofinance.io/@spknetwork/spk-network-or-larynx-miner-claim-drop-90-days-until-snapshot

Just wondering if this can be trusted - there are executables to run in the github page mentioned, but I'm always a bit weary running an .exe file that I dont know anything about, as it could be something other than what it is supposed to be...

Always better to be safe.. Any advise appreciated, I just want to make sure to qualify for the 3 Speak airdrops in Jan 22

I am happy to download it when we reach the airdrop stage. It's a trustworthy team behind it and my questions were more on tokenomics than anything to do with trust.

I'll be looking forward to it.