You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Gunning for #1 Engagement on LeoFinance This Week | Beat Me and I'll Send You 100 LEO!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I think that the numbers for this weeks challenge are going to blow last weeks numbers out of the water.

Some of those top boys are going to fight hard to get those 100 LEO. It's the principle of the thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Exactly, hahaha 100 Leo is now in contention. Let's see how it goes

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't even need it.

I just want it because it's there to be had.

Especially with those few names at the top of the charts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's probably difficult to break through the quality engagement on leofinance. I hope we will be seeing new names this week in particular.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta