Sort:  

I put my money on two goals in the first half. Can't tell which loss was worse lol

Ouch.
Missed that bet by millimeters.

#wc2022

What a win for #saudis
#worldcup

Great win.
Great game for the neutrals.

#wc2022

Any good betting site would u recommend which accepts the crypto deposit, and smooth withdrawal??

I'm still on fiat for my betting at the moment.

Dpn't have a crypto site to recommend but i know there are a few out there.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @niallon11 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Incredible! That would have been a game to watch. Unfortunately, I thought this would be at the discretion of the Argentinians.

It should have been. They could have been 3-0 up at half time and walked away with the game.

Let them back in and lost their shape.

#wc2022

I wish the Saudis well, but I want my badge sir 😭😭😭

I don't think many people will be getting a badge from that game. 😅

#wc2022