You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Zero To Leo Orca In 7 weeks

in LeoFinance • 4 years ago

820 LP to get to Orca as of 25th November and I now have 823 LP! My aim still remains to get to 1,000 LP by the end of the year

Seems like cheating to me. I think you need to break 50k to call yourself an orca. 😅
820 is far too low, and you didn't even have to work at it.

On the plus side that makes me an orca too as i have over 1k tokens just from posting over the past while. It is a great tribe and one that is growing at a ripid pace which is great for the early adopters. There is a chance now to keep stacking and see where it goes over the next year or so.

Sort:  

Hahaha well 50k Leo is getting close to Mega Whale on leo! It's because there's little supply, only 6.5 Million or something at the moment vs 420 million HIVE!

Congrats on getting to Orca too! It makes things a bit more achievable with these tokens I think! Keep stacking mate! How's your Hive goals looking?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta