You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO & POB Buy Orders/ Opening Chaos Legion Packs + Chaos Legion Booster Winner!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Congrats @niallon11 the great Random Number Generator has picked you as the winner.

Thanks a lot for that.
I bought only one pack before this because i couldn't resist myself so this is only my second.

Unfortunately it only had four common and a rare but i appreciate it all the same. When general sale launches i'll buy a few more. I had planned on going big but i think that the cards will be so cheap that it might be smarter to buy from the market instead.

Waiting and watching.

Sort:  

You are welcome!

I can remember in a previous post that you mentioned that you had only one Chaos Legion booster so I was happy to see that the random generator chose you. I think you are making a smart play with waiting and watching.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta