You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ironic Serendipity

in LeoFinance2 years ago

So I read this post last night but thought you pretty much said it all :)

And well said, by the way!

And then it sat with me.

I think that is what good content does, doesn't it?

The whole of today, basically.

So I came back to find you (which was a bit of a mission to let you know that I've literally just been in this exact process and pretty stressed over the last couple of days because things weren't opening up. Until they did today and... all that stress after being let down by someone?

Turns out something pretty amazing has come along that I'd never even have bothered looking for if I hadn't been left completely f*cked.

So I knew you were right. But I guess it takes actually experiencing it in action (or I know it does now) to really "get" it.

I just "got" it. Tnx 👍