You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 4 years ago

Great to see @cmplxty at the top, I know that guy is always meeting and greeting new users and making them feel welcome! Well done to everyone else as well!

Been a busy week of music releases, curating and preparing for last night's 3 hour mega live show so pretty happy to be in the top 50 (?) - love it!

Take it easy everyone, keep making this place a fun one to be in hey - cheers ๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Thanks dude! Appreciate the love!

That music show sounds like it will be awesome, I have to check out one of them at some point!

You're most welcome mate! Keep it going, it's inspiring! I'm about to share last night's show with everyone (or at least the first part anyway)!

I have to say, in the circumstances that unfolded, I had to come up with a last minute track list to fill an extra hour of the show which I was told sounded like it was well prepared by the professional DJs that listened in LOL! Flipping relieved about that, was properly sweating and they won't kick me off the station just yet ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜‚

Thatโ€™s awesome dude, some times the best things we make is when we do it under pressure and on the fly!

Haha yeah, true man! If you wanted to catch up with it and see what the first part brought, I just posted it now - could be nice background amusement as you're on the prowl greeting new users ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Cheers dude, I hope last week was a bit more relaxing - I guess we'll see in today's post just how much free time you had :)

I wish it was mate although I've changed my mindset to focus on what I can control and that's making Drum & Bass mixes like the ones I've been sharing - will check out the scores on the doors now!