You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Crypto & Blockchain Technology Impacted My Personal Finance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks and no worries mate, que sera sera! Thanks for the heads up!

I've posted a few times from an account I wasn't supposed to because I forgot to switch over in peakd, then that "custard pie in face" moment strikes haha.

You still playing CS:GO these days?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nah, switched it up for some world of warcraft now with the new expansion releasing. :D

You know, I never played that game. Heard of it, but for some reason, didn't find an urge to play. Give me a tag the next time you go up on a livestream and will see if I can join!

I've not played CS:GO for aaaages now! Frankly, I felt bad for everyone I was slaying - it's just not right for them to be wrecked by a guy who's wireless keyboard sporadically turns itself off haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta