You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Years On Hive - Forever Learning

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks a lot man!

Yeah, as I was typing this one I was finding I was learning it better and was clear in my head! That's a great tip to keep everything offline there - changing keys regularly is probably a good thing to do as well just in case but if you look after them and never use owner/master key unless you absolutely have to then you're pretty well set! I may have to do another post about crypto security as well...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, I've been thinking about organizing my keys for a long time, and your post helps me decide. This coming week I'll see if I can buy everything I need. Thanks again for the tips!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome mate! Glad it helped you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta