You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest So You Can Rest

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah man, hope it works out for you. I'm probably working about the same actually when I think about it including the day job, blogging on top of that whilst making tunes for extra... Having the auto sats buys and crypto savings to build running in the background is where I'm at. Checking out at 40 if all goes well, yes please!

Sort:  

At least my investment and crypto stuff doesn't feel like work because I am having fun, but work work, lol that has long since had any shred of fun stripped from it, I often question how they money keeps me motivated

Haha man, ditto! I just think of the money as a time conversion factor that then gets turned into Bitcoin so it's like day trading with a twist