You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MyHiveGoals - Staying The Course Isn't Easy...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Ah I remember when you commented on a post when I shared all the different communities on my PeakD blog and that CTP was flying under the radar back in October 2020 and I have to admit, I'd not been too aware of what the project was about but you are absolutely flying and love those goals! Totally smashed most of them and if you're getting about 100 HIVE/day (you get quite a lot just by having stake by the way), then I think you'll get to 150k quite easily by the end of the year!

Looking forward to seeing how you get on later on!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Appreciate ya man, thank you so much...I think it all worked out well :)

We weren't ready for any kind of 'attention' then, so it was nice to fly under the radar and continue to build which is our main focus this year!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep doing what you're doing!