You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flippening: LEO Authors Are the Most Rewarded Users on Hive | October Author Reward Leaderboard

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow, that's unreal the difference in USD rewards from LEO to HIVE! Great to see my man @chekohler up there on both tables as well flying high!

Those rewards are pretty life changing for some and it's encouraging that the rewards are being more distributed with new faces popping up on the "popular" and highlighted sections of the front page - that's where I tend to look when I first sign on. Keep up the great work, it looks like you'll have an even busier November!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Indeed life changing. Not once have I hit the trending page on Hive, and in here I already had a few posts featured there. Not to mention the rewards that are also record breaking for me and the level of engagement I haven't ever had. Great times ahead for LEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dude! That's amazing and congratulations on being featured! I think I have a couple of times here on LEO in my short tenure which is surreal, not had this much engagement on posts and it inspires you to then check out others posts and it's a positive spiral. Definitely agree, great times ahead!

I'll catch some of your trending posts during the week 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well congratulations.

Now it is time to downvote your stuff.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wait till the end of the month so I can get on that chart too, then there won't be any record to be broken :))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Set a new standard for us all. Have at it.

Nothing would make us happier than to be chasing you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Really?
I'll try then...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Personally I dont even look at the popular or trending. I go right to the recent. Give me the new stuff. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe , exactly the SAME HERE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm amazed on the amount of shitposts I find your comments on. You really have a lot of time and patience...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha! I glance down trending and if something catches my eye, I'll check it out. I like that late votes aren't penalised for you if you see it late! I check out the curators picks in the banner at the top as that seems to change daily so I like the constant newsfeed so to speak!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah the removal of the time element really helps. Now there is no penalty for voting on a post a few days old.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta