You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update On Leo Power Needed Per "Rank"

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Haha, you're not the only one feeling bad about their BTC holdings! I'd love to make it to that 2.9 "redfish" level!

Ah I just thought I'd apply the same calculations to work out Leo/Hive power rankings to Bitcoin for a bit of fun, it's probably not fully correct as I just went with the total supply (i.e. what's currently been minted) which doesn't include all those that are lost. If I use your amount of 15 million, the table looks much different:

RankBTC held
Redfish2.072
Minnow20.72
Dolphin207.16
Orca2,071.64
Whale20,716.37

I'm sure if we wanted, we could just make up our own levels and ranks with BTC seeing as there doesn't seem to be anything yet on that!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Looks a bit better. I think it's worth creating a rank system for BTC holdings.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree with that! Will see what I can come up with in the next couple of days!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta