You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Zero To Leo Orca In 7 weeks

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Thanks man, you've helped me a lot to get there and I'm all about setting targets - helps keep motivation and the drive going, which works well for long term mindset!

Yeah I feel the frustration with HIVE. It does seem like a vacuum for one reason or another but I think that experience of what was lacking is now being used by folks such as yourself and Khal to show how it should be done. It's what a lot of people have been crying out for and although not everyone on HIVE will be posting crypto/finance posts. However, the model is there that they can use to make their token work if they wanted!

I agree with you about the relationships! I've made good friends over the last 2.5 years and we've all grown together in many ways which is what it's about, not much of a social media if things like this didn't happen!

Oh man, now you've given me a new target haha! I'll start drafting that Leo Whale post now :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta