Splinterlands Daily Quest - Water - 29/01/2022 - Opening a pack.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Today in my daily quest in Splinterlands I had to complete five wins with the Death Deck but since it is not my favorite I chose the next one and that was the Water Deck. The truth is that I had a hard time getting the wins, although I usually do very well with Water Deck. I play in the Gold league ΙII, I'm in a position to open 6 chests.

Let's see the rewards:

rew2901.png

The total rewards are:

  • 1 Common card (Pelacor Conjurer) 5 DEC
  • 2 Common cards (Pelacor Bandit) 10 DEC
  • 1 Chaos Legion pack
  • 1 Legendary potion charge
  • 1 DEC

There was not something special but I was surprised with the Chaos Legion pack.

Let's see what the pack hid.

rewpack.png

It was the minimum draw, the pack hid the following cards:

  • 1 Common card (Supply Runner) 5 DEC
  • 1 Common card (Deeplurker) 5 DEC
  • 1 Common card (Crypt Beetle) 5 DEC
  • 1 Rare card (Xenith Monk) 20 DEC
  • 1 Common card (Mycelic Morphoid) 5 DEC

2901value.png

As you can see the total current value of the cards of this pack is estimated at around $0.76 but it is ok because the pack was free from rewards.

Until my next post, have great fights and earnings!!!

If you are still out of Splinterlands blockchain game you can sign up by my ref: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=nikoleondas

Thank you!

@nikoleondas

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta