Revolut is recovering!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

REVOLUTStoronsky1068x712.jpg

Here are some very good news !!! I personally use it a lot and I am very happy compared to any other bank/company online service.

Revolut is a company valued at $5.5 billion. And even though at the beginning of the pandemic she saw her income fall by 40%, she finally managed to have marginal profits!

Financial statements for 2019 recorded a three-fold loss of £106.5 million despite a 180% increase in revenue.

Revolut’s CEO mentioned that the company can maintain profitability, but it depends on how fast it can grow. As of now, Revolut has 15 million individual customers and 500,000 corporate accounts

The important thing is that it is a growing and evolving online banking service company. It is already way ahead from the traditional banks in terms of technology and online service, with more competitive pricing and its future seems brighter by the day. I am pretty sure that once the market stabilizes and the crypto-market gets more popular, Revolut will start showing great revenues.

Source,

https://www.theceo.gr/nik-storonsky-revolut-anakabtoume-me-oriako-apotelesma/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The pandemic really fucked everything up, damn

Yes my friend!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Created from a virus that's not even as deadly as the flu...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is a very weird situation

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I love Revolut. Use it as often as I can and planning to be ditching my bank account soon. It's a bit spicy when it comes to cash withdrawing fees.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I love it too. I use it a lot for the same reasons :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pandemic effect!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Pandemic malakia. Hahhaaa

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta