LEO is the Bitcoin of the people

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

_20210309_092149.JPG

It's been three months since I started my journey in this world of content monetization, but I confess that I came for Hive and stayed for LEO. I remember vividly when I wrote my first post last January here at #leofinance and among the many responses I received stands out one that remained tattooed forever in my memory: "you came at the best time". At that time a LEO token cost US$ 0.23, but it was clear that its potential would raise its value as more members join the community by depositing their trust, publications and cures in this social network.

It is precisely the trust that makes this web portal dedicated to the publication of content around the world of cryptocurrencies, finance and economy rise as an example to follow among the dApps associated with the Hive ecosystem and take off high with its wonderful LEO token, which every day that passes resembles the king of cryptocurrencies, yes, I mean the Bitcoin.

Maybe I am exaggerating, maybe the excitement of seeing how the price of LEO is getting closer and closer to the value of US$ 1.00 as more projects associated with Leofinance come to light as CUB Finance and soon #projectblanck give you the assurance that we are on the right path to financial success. It is evident that there is a lot of confidence around the work being done in Leofinance, for such reason this has an impact on the price of your token which is increasingly desired inside and outside the Hive ecosystem.

Those involved in Leofinance from day one always warned: LEO will become a model token, not only among the Hive community but also in the crypto and DeFi world. Now our humble LEO is getting bigger and stronger, fueled by people's trust, the main raison d'être of any project based on cryptocurrencies, so in this perspective the token looms as a valuable asset just like bitcoin.

It is difficult to conceive of the LEO token as a commercial exchange asset, since for the vast majority of its holders it is too valuable to sell and spend, unless it is to use these funds in an important investment or in the project of our lives, as happens with BTC. The attractiveness of LEO lies in its low price for now and the potential it has to attract more and more people to the community, which is why its future projection is foreseen to exceed the value of US$ 1 as more investors move their money towards this project.

Without being a fortune teller, it is obvious that if Leofinance's managers keep up this intense work, more people will join the community, therefore this will translate into a flow of inputs and publications on the web portal as well as many investments directed towards its derivatives in DeFi, without counting on what is expected to be the great driver of the token, such as the incursion of Leofinance in the world of microblogging, everything indicates that, just like BTC, the universe will be the limit for LEO.

_20210119_232127.JPG

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Ya I am like this
I came for hive and now on leofinance
I become browsing leo more than facebook and twitter .
Enjoy Commenting, Upvoting and Learning New stuff.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, Leofinance is a great community, from the beginning it seemed to me that all its members are committed to what is published here, I am very happy to belong to this team and for the support I have received since I joined.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @nirvana3003! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To me LEO seems to me the best token in which I have participated, like you I also have my confidence in this currency. I am happy with the results obtained and for how the community is.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta