You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote analysis of TORUK alias onealfa.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

What an honor to appear in that list, it makes me feel proud of my work and very grateful to receive the trust of @onealfa.leo whose work in Leofiance is highly recognized by everyone in the community. On the other hand, I am amazed by your statistics @amr008, I love to see them because you are very detailed in what you do. Regards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @nirvana3003 . I agree about being proud when onealfa stops by :) It has really helped me a lot to improve myself and put more efforts into my posts .

You are doing absolutely great over here , keep up the great job :)

!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @amr008 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @nirvana3003.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24809.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.273 HIVE