You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know Tron (TRX)?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The truth is that I wanted to be as pragmatic as possible, I had already written about Steem and Tron (Sun) on another occasion. Beyond the differences or positions about the leader of Tron, there is no doubt that this crypto has given a lot to talk about, there are those who hate it and those who are attracted to it, I simply wanted to put my pragmatic vision about the project, not so much because of what its leader did in the past.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for responding.
It just seemed strange not to mention it at all in a Hive post.

Yes, I understand your position, although I think the best thing that happened to Hive is Sun/Tron's intervention in Steem, it seems to me that what we are seeing today would not have been possible without the fork.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta