You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rise in oil only worsens the situation of Brazilians who already have many problems to control

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I feel totally identified with this publication because just like Brazil, the country where I live, Venezuela, also suffers terrible economic problems added to the effects of the Covid-19 pandemic. In particular my despair turned into optimism when I started monetizing content in #leofinance and Hive just two months ago, which is generating me significant income in cryptocurrencies without leaving home.

For me this is important because like many, going out on the street to earn my daily bread is a risk I would not want to take because it would mean catching the virus and worse, bringing it home and risking the lives of my family. I hope that someday this nightmare will end, but I feel ready to take on the other problem that is coming: the collapse of the fiduciary model that will result in a horrible inflation worldwide. Greetings and best wishes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the sincere words, Venezuela is a beautiful country and it did not deserve to go through what it is going through, but I hope that one day the political and economic issue out there will be resolved.

I believe it was one of the best things you have done in the last two months that you have been meeting LeoFinance and Hive. Here is the place of opportunities and for your situation it is also a great way to avoid feeling so many reflexes that the country is experiencing.

It is much better you are here because you can choose the time you want to produce your content and the best, without a boss to stress you out.

It's great to see another hiver thriving. Success in your journey and you are very welcome to LeoFinance, a community that makes dreams come true.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta