You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club Progress week 48 - Hitting 10K HP and buying more DRIP

in LeoFinance7 months ago

I knew it that you could achieve your HP goal early enough. I remember your report post last week, you had just 57 hp to go..great thing that you already smashed your goal. Mine is just remaining very little hp and I should achieve 6k hp in a jiffy.

Wow, 20k within one year is challenging challenge, haha 😂, but you know what? It's possible, it's achieveable.. and I wish you all the grace and I hope you enough support in your blogs to achieve this
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@hoosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ nkemakonam89. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Many thanks. I'm not sure I'll aim for 20K, because I dont think I'll hit it ! But if you dont try, you dont get !
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@nkemakonam89! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hoosie. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I'm on a whiskey diet.
I've lost three days already.

Credit: gillianpearce
@nkemakonam89, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hoosie

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ