You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Second Layer Tokens and I (November Assessment)

in LeoFinancelast year

Wow,.. some people don't really give much attention to second layer tokens not knowing that plenty hidden gold are there. I really love the way you are intentional about your goal over thi second layer and ur significant progress is amazing as well. Just look at ur Leo token value, so attractive .

The 20 bro token I have today was gotten by selling other second layer tokens and then I used it for bro. Even hiq token, I have just 10. Thanks for your teachings about the appropriate use of tags the other time. I am becoming intentional about tags . Using tribes or hive-engine has given me some bee token...so fantastic 😍.

Thanks for this post ksam
I should do better from now 😉👍👌

Sort:  

Yea, plenty hidden gold are there, and the fact is that some of them you don't need to buy it... if you use the right tags, you will earn those tokens as author rewards.

Yea, I love the progress I am making so far... although it isnt easy, because at times the temptation comes to withdraw them to buy garri...lol but wetin man go do.

Although, people who have large quantity of tokens can also decide to play with the market to earn more.... that's also a beautiful way.

mama di mama
I want to be like you oooo
20 BRO, chaiii!
God when?

I know that Ill need money a lot for december, that is why i didnt give myself much tasks ooo.. lol if not i for say 20 bro as next target... but man gats eat... lol

Yea... Bee tokens... even pob has been doing well of recent

hahaha
That Leo, I got 85% of my Leo from contests... I just dey win dem up and down... lol