Sort:  

haha, that's yummy indeed, although I can't see threads images and don't know, but I love beans too, it's one of my favourite meal. enjoy

This is indeed yummy, but why taking your breakfast by this time. It's almost 2 PM.

Sounds like a delicious choice! Beans ball with pap is indeed a mouthwatering combo for breakfast. The hearty texture of beans balls paired with the comforting warmth of pap creates a satisfying and flavorful morning meal. #foodie

Yum! Is that for me? Thank you lots, Lady :)

What do they taste like? Are they sweet?

they are very sweet..it's made of beans and corn 🌽

Yes this really a good combination I deed like the way milk is been added to the pap I makes it taste creamy, now adding beans ball to it oh my god it's delicious

I stopped liking pap when I was young and had to take it every day because I was since, but you see that Akara(beans ball) any day, any time, count me in

i miss having akara and custard 😭. I had to stop for a while because I could not vet the oil used to fry these things but it is still my favourite breakfast.

what is this white thing? white sauce?

Yeah please, Imagine taking it with pap, then turn on your fan and sleeeep.

Hahaha. This is so yummy. I really want some for breakfast here too. Wow!! I am craving for this so bad now.

Wow. This food is very delicious. For those that haven't tried it before please do.