Sort:  

Haha I think it's stressful for both phone and Pc, the site keeps breaking because of too much threads #brownlions

Oh, I see..the high usage currently might contribute to the stress we are experiencing but we move

Yes, it is... We just try to manage it that way lol

oh by far I enjoy threading more on mobile. I do thread on a pc too but since it’s like social media doing it on the phone is more fun to me

Threading on phone is fun if all things are moving smoothly

#brownlions

oh yep and at times even if it’s not smooth is still better than when the laptop is not smooth. The glitch on the laptop will annoy the life out of you😂

Really? I use to think that laptop has no glitches
#brownlions

Oh the PC has its own problems. When there’s no issues you’ll love threading on pc. But with the issues now you’ll not wanna use it.

Using your phone to threads is to going into a war without your major weapon. it is not easy at all. Keep grinding.

Hehehe 😂
I understand right
We shall get there

We will get there. Keep threading and keep replying to all #brownlions threads out there. Engage and score.

I can't even try, my phone will just be horrible and can't even load the first page, so I'm on the pc most of the time. @rmsadkri what about you?

it is super laggy. I have had to switch to my pc because of it...

It's not the best experience to be honest. My fingers hurt already. It's an ultimate sacrifice if I must say so.

Oops, the website just started with that issue, hope it gets better soon as the time is ticking and we have no time left

I hope it gets better. Which team are you representing?
Mine is #brownlions

Oh yes, I am also a member of #brownlions, welcome to my team, I am happy to see you here too, the key is always comment the #brownlions threads the most, you can also upvote on them too, it really counts a lot

Oh... thanks for the heads up 👍

#brownlions