Sort:  

Hey nice to see you here #brownlions!!

We need to keep battling hard. We have few hours to compete. Create polls and threadstorms and post pictures to make sure we are sending quality threads. let's do it army.

Hey nice to see you here. It's too bad we not on the same team :c #blacklions but it's all good good luck with the rest of this battle!

Thanks for the warm welcome. I see black lions everywhere but then, my team #brownlions have emerged to experience "displacement reaction"

Haha yes blacklions have dominated it's nice that you came to support your team didn't see you thread much the last thirty hours #

Yea .I joined last

Step it up haha try to get 100 threads in before over I think one hour left if I'm not wrong #blacklions

The battle is real ..lol
#brownlions

Ya the battle is real and fierce hopefully cries at the end cause it's going to shakeup the positions on the zealy for sure

hehe glad to have you here. But I am not happy you are not on my team oo #blacklions

Hehehe 😉
Please take chilled water and relax, then watch my team win

haha okay na. Good luck to you people hehe #blacklions we are the real deal

Hahaha 😂
Alright
We shall see to the end of it
More grace to my winning team
#brownlions