You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-14 02:37

in LeoFinance โ€ข 8 months ago
  • Here is my simple vegetable salad I made with few ingredients which includes: carrot, cabbage, sweet corn, fresh tomatoes and mayonnaise

    1/๐Ÿงต
    #foodiesbeehive #foodies
Sort: ย 
  • Funny enough, I Can't make salad without adding fried chicken or beef to eat. It's just a good combo for me. Why I love this salad is because the ingredients are simple with unique taste

    2/๐Ÿงต
    #salad

um O.O i see u eating on camera

  • hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    So funny
    Good morning shawnnft

O.O its actually past afternoon here~

Are you the one by the left? You must be a foodie.

Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
It's me Tomiajax
I am a great foodie
hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Sha don't forget to share, my own food is hive you can share that one (lol)

Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Noted โœ…

Hahaha, I sight you Comrade foodie

This is awesome, what a nice delicacy put up here, It really looks good and I guess you're a chef in making or an already made one self... #foodies #foodiesbeehive

Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚
Just an upcoming chef
Thanks for the compliment

you are chopping life. Where is my share?

Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
I will get your share Nonso

It's inside zealy quest ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sweet Corn goes very well with salads ๐Ÿ’ซ

Indeed ๐Ÿ˜

Yeah, but I rarely like it.

Commissioner for enjoyment, I greet you doe ๐Ÿ˜‚