You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I add any new Coin/Token in my portfolio....

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The bear market is taking longer than expected but I will remain positive, though the market is not encouraging atm.

In the last couple of months, I have been really in a very shitty mood! As there were few hyped projects where I invested my money but as of today those does not really holds any significant amount of money.

That's one thing about crypto investment. Atimes, we could be lucky with some of these coins in making cool money but sometimes, the outcome of our investment throw us off balance.

You have taken a wise decision to keep the coins for now, who knows, there May be green light about them in the future 👍

Sort:  

Yeah, let this bear pass! I won't be making any more sweet mistakes like I did in the past lol. To the future and beyond with enough stables around ;)