You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-02-03 17:19

in LeoFinancelast year

Well, I heard that the sudden pump in HBD last week resulted in the current hive pump, though I don't really know how authentic is this info, However I think that the price of hive at the moment is really encouraging. People can still buy at this rate and hodl because I expect a good value of hive up to $1 when BTC rallies.

Sort:  

That couldn't be authentic but I'd like to think it is true 😁 a lot of people have bought the idea of saving HBD a lot recently.

No doubt, buying now is still buying the dip... I hope I get to buy as much as I can 🥲

You are the boss lady nah, I am following you at the back like this...so I should buy now? 😃🤣🤣🤣🤣

Nor be me you wan land for trouble o 😂 better buy at your own risk

😂😂😂😂. DYOR

Are you supporting merit 😂🤔

😑😅😅

Hahaha 😂😂
No way
I am at ur back 🚶🚶

Is alright, keep moving

The pump is still dip 🤣🤣. For sure, it's affordable. And buying at this current price is still ok. Wishing to earn, buy and hold more hive and HBD

Team $1 hive on the move…

Motto: We push hive above $1 beyond the moon 🌙

We will definitely get there 😁

You wan join team?? Come buy form first, no use style style gum body 😂

🙄 I nor join again 🚶‍♀️

The form no too cost na. You fit price am for Jaaale 😂

Hahaha 😂😂
Please tell her oo 😂
Gum body wey no wan buy form first 😃

😂 😂. She is already saying she won’t join again oo. 😂 help me beg her, we need money to buy hive dip

Hahaha 😂😂
Where is that babe ,🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴
Meritttttttt
Come and join please 🙂😂😂
@merit.ahama

Please ooo. Come and join ooo. My mentor is here to give you a free ride 😂 😂

Sure thing Ms vawlence 😂
Trouble maker ☺️

Wow
Loving this motto big time 😂

😂 😂. All for the mentorship 😂

Lolz 😂
All join

😂 😂

What a special motto. Operation push hive. $1 is achievable. Hive must reach our target

#leothreads #samhangout

Yeah but before that, it get some underground work we go need do ooo.