You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story Of 2021: Big Tech Flexing Its Muscle

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Why not start learning now? There's tons of free resources out there to learn the trade. I'm a self taught developer.

I'm pretty sure there is a marketplace front-end out there for Hive. I just forget the name of it.

I want to start working on a Hive dapp myself. I've been working on getting a proposal written to hopefully get a small amount of funding. I need to find some other people that would be interested in contributing too as doing it alone would be tough. That's what's holding me back at this moment.

Sort:  

Maybe if I were younger, that would be my target. Nothing is impossible but I now have other things in mind.

Anyway, good luck to you and I'd like to see you one day creating a dapp on Hive :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta