You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is your NFT illegal?

I'm more of a cartoonist and like to be rough around the edges. I love how technology can help make things look so crisp and pure but damn, it doesn't happen just at the push of a button. I admire the basic Hive business model. Putting on a show and just having fun but it would be nice to expand.

And there's so much potential.

Sort:  

Funny thing is I've never really considered myself a visual artist. I'm much more of a musician than anything else.

That said, I have been working the past few years on improving my 2D/3D skills to be able to create better digital art.

And I totally get what you mean about putting on a show. That was the entire point of me making my Hot Potato NFT. It cost me 14HIVE to make an NFT that I had to, by the rules of the NFT, give away for free. An NFT with (humorous) negative value.

Funny sidenote: What if someone actually sells one of those. How does that effect my taxes? Lol #idunno #yolo

Probably just write that off as a temporary case of insanity.

Temporary?

Good call. Make it permanent. Qualify for benefits.