You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leofinance Leading The Way: The Secret Of Success

Frustrating hey! What's worse than zero response is being shot down and made to look like a fool, then years or months later seeing a few ideas come to fruition successfully, on other goddamn platforms LOL!

That's politics for you though. I've been pointing out this market of consumer money since long before it became commonplace to see an artist making thousands selling digital units or streamers earning thousands in tips within minutes, on other platforms. Been screaming "market this platform to consumers! It's a better deal to them!" forever. But instead we got, "No no! We need to downvote successful acts and get them out of here in order to protect our precious reward pool from these dastardly pillagers of doom! Then we must go on Twitter and attract more content creators since for some reason we keep losing people to perform in front of empty seats!"

Oh my god my sarcasm is going to get me shot one of these days...

Sort:  

LOL LOL .... cant stop LOL .... but indeed, very frustrating!

Oh my god my sarcasm is going to get me shot one of these days...

Keep on doing this! We need humour, and the black kind is cool to me! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta