Sort:  

No, the context is about adding data

No. The context is about data being the "new oil," because of AI.

"Remember gold mines? Now we have gold minds."

https://peakd.com/life/@nonameslefttouse/i-know-how-to-fix-it

You might want to reread the parent thread through different eyes. Perspective is a funny thing. Anyway, my comment was a response to the OP not you, so posting your words is anything but relevant.

Perspective is a funny thing but I doubt you'll be laughing if you asked him if he was referring to AI in any way and he says yes.

Go ahead and ask him.

And I was responding to you, not OP. That's perfectly acceptable here.

I am responsible for what I say, not how you understand it.

I can't find the part where you said something I don't understand.

My point exactly, tootle loo