Sort:  

But maybe those "stupid prizes" are the key to another, far superior universe. One can never know these things... unless...

No stones unturned.

Everyone was wrong when they made their first assumption about anything, in the grandest game of all.

It's wise to ask questions. But if you think you know the answer before asking, then you may as well just place a period at the end and call it a day.

Nothing wrong with being wrong. That's usually just the most common side effect we all suffer from when believing we're right.

Generally it is, yes. But, to slightly bend your own point in your last comment, working in some of my own point in the comment that you responded to, some questions take you out the game completely. Then, who knows if there can be more questions for you to ask, or someone left to hear the answer(s).

I'd argue that it's generally right to be "wrong" in today's society, but I'm tiring myself with the ambiguousness with which I'm speaking at the moment, so I think I'll amuse myself with some other time sink, if you don't mind.

That's fine. I was bored, too. See you around man.