Sort:  

For the first time in months, I bought a bottle of wine tonight and have been drinking a few pre-up, so I am ahead. This means, you have to DRINK TWICE on each post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I had my second and third beer out of the entire year, today.

Have a fourth.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

May the fourth be with me, and it is. Mind if I start partying?

How's the hangover?

It's a good movie.

nope, this all happened cause i quit drinking last week,,, at least i think i did, maybe ... and so, like, why is this happening anyways ??

It's happening because I gave up on crypto and now the world wants to be all like I told you so and rubbing it in so I look like an even bigger asshole.

im down!

We can play but, only if you stop dissing Canadians.

look... i appologize for being a bigot... if it helps,
I DISS TF OUTTA Americans too : /

wine #2

I was joking.

tragic...

wine #4

oh hex no...
I maxed outQ
This is a good night!

Tanks M8!

I'm good at this game. Thanks for coming out!

can't hodl my liquor... or my wine...
and i forgot the rules.
HIVE!ON

Screenshot 2021-03-23 at 6.37.09 AM.png

I was cheating anyway. Switched over to coffee.